ABOUT CREVENTIC MEDIA PARTNERS Call us +31 485 471 166
RACESREGISTERTEAM INFODRIVER/RIDE BOARDSTANDINGSNEWSPRESSCONTACT
ABOUT CREVENTIC MEDIA, PARTNERS AND MORE

CONTACT

Here you can find all contact information. So your question surely finds the right person.

Creventic BV
Zandstraat 11, 6591 DA Gennep
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 485 471166 | Email: info@creventic.com

Bank details
Creventic BV
Rabobank Land van Cuijk en Maasduinen, The Netherlands
Bank account | IBAN-number: NL82 RABO 0192 3133 98 
Swift code: RABONL2UXXX
The chamber of commerce no.: 12057725
VAT-no. NL 814640217B01


Creventic International DWC LLC
Emirates NBD
Beniyas Road, Deira, P.O. Box 777
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Bank details
Creventic International DWC LLC
please make sure you use the correct spelling of the above name
BIC: EBILAEAD
BANK ACCOUNT: 0515109969503 
IBAN : (EUR)   AE180260000515109969503


CREVENTIC crew
 
Gerrie Willems
willems@creventic.com
Regulations
Helen Roukens
roukens@creventic.com
Circuits
Daphne Gengler
gengler@creventic.com
Transport
Natasha Mark
natasha@creventic.com
Press/Media/Point system
Peter Freij
freij@creventic.com
Partners/ Sponsoring
Ole Dörlemann
dorlemann@creventic.com
Tyres/ Regulations
Rick Hubers
bookkeeping@creventic.com
Bookkeeper
Rick Voesten
teams@creventic.com
Teams/ Sympa
Jolien Hak
hak@creventic.com
Travel/ Catering